Congratulations to the 2013 NFUSP Awardees!

targetmarketNuclear Forensics Undergraduate Scholarship Program

Julie Button (West Virginia University), Christopher Eley (South Carolina State University), Bryan Erdmann (University of New Mexico), Amanda Loveless (Purdue University), Adam Port (University of South Carolina – Aiken), Rodrigo Tapia (University of Georgia)
They will be performing their work at NBL, LANL, Y-12, ORNL, LLNL, and SNL, respectively.