2014-2015 NNIS Awardees

targetmarket Organization News

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 NNIS awardees: Laurence Lewis, University of California, Berkeley Jason Nattress, Pennsylvania State University Michael Yoho, University of Texas

2014-2015 Rickover Fellowship awardees

targetmarket Organization News

We are pleased to announce the 2014-2015 awardees to the Rickover Fellowship Program in Nuclear Engineering: Justin Hesterberg, University of Michigan Gabriel Kooremen, Georgia Institute of Technology Benjamin Magolan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Theodore Worosz, Pennsylvania State University

NF fellows and faculty awardees – MARC X conference

targetmarket Conferences

Nuclear Forensics fellows and faculty awardees: Planning for the MARC X Conference (12-17 April 2015) is underway. The sponsor is organizing a Nuclear Forensics Expertise Development technical session again this year. Attendance and presentation for NF graduate fellows and faculty awardees is encouraged! Abstracts are due December 1, 2014. http://www.marcconference.org